About the Club - Members Serving The District
1 Ajay GuptaInternational ServiceAdvisor
2 Ajay GuptaThe Rotary Foundation ProgramsAdvisor
3 Ashok PoddarVocational Service IIIDistrict Chair
4 Cyres MehtaDistrict Special Emphasis Area - DiabetesCo Chair
5 Devang GoradiaRotary India Emphasis Area - WinsAvenue Chair
6 Hussain RasaiYouth Service III - ProgrammesAvenue Chair
7 Naresh TejwaniRotary India Emphasis Area - WinsDistrict Chair
8 Paresh Shah President
9 Riaz NagreeNew Generation Service ExchangeDistrict Chair
10 Saif QureshiYouth Service II - Rotary Youth ExchangeYouth Protection Officer
11 Saurabh SonawalaThe Rotary Foundation ProgramsAvenue Chair
12 Shilpi MehraCSRCo Chair
13 Sunil MehraAssistant GovernorsAssistant Governor